* PRESENTING LEGENDARY SHOWS SINCE 1982 *
* EVERY WEEKEND *
(For Details Click Here)

* To Reserve Call Our Box Office At 828-505-1612 *


Show Lineup
Every Weekend @ 12:30am our award winning ALL-STAR housecast performs high energy entertainment numbers on our main stage. Showtime is typically 1-hour.
For pricing and event details Click Here

> Friday, October 1
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Manhattan, Aurora Starzz, Danielle Eclipse Leshea and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, October 2
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Dior Roxx, Kassandra Hylton, Coco Couture and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, October 8
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Euphoria Eclipse, Vandeja Voo, Faytriana Evans and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, October 9
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Manhattan, Sya Cox O'Hara, Rylee Hunty and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, October 15
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Erika Leshea, Rylee Hunty, Josie Glamoure and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, October 16
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Briana Michaels, Jamie Monroe, Nicole Sanchez and Hosted by Euphoria.

> Friday, October 22
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Dior Roxx, Diamond Sanchez, Viktor Grimm and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, October 23
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Josie Glamoure, Euphoria Eclipse, Leo Scott and Hosted by Briana.

> Friday, October 29
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Rylee Hunty, Vandeja Voo, Nicole Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, October 30
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Euphoria Eclipse, Josie Glamoure, Coco Couture and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, November 5
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Erica Chanel, Josie Glamoure, Faytriana Evans and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, November 6
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Erika Leshea, Briana Michaels, Kassandra Hylton and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, November 12
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Leo Scott, Euphoria Eclipse, Danielle Mayes and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, November 13
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Rylee Hunty, Faytriana Evans, Nicole Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, November 19
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Viktor Grimm, Erika Leshea, Diamond Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, November 20
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Vandeja Voo, Danielle Mayes, Leo Scott and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, November 26
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Rylee Hunty, Vandeja Voo, Nicole Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, November 27
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Euphoria Eclipse, Josie Glamoure, Coco Couture and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, December 3
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Erica Chanel, Josie Glamoure, Faytriana Evans and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, December 4
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Erika Leshea, Briana Michaels, Kassandra Hylton and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, December 10
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Leo Scott, Euphoria Eclipse, Danielle Mayes and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, December 11
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Rylee Hunty, Faytriana Evans, Nicole Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, December 17
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Viktor Grimm, Erika Leshea, Diamond Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, December 18
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Vandeja Voo, Danielle Mayes, Leo Scott and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Friday, December 24
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Rylee Hunty, Vandeja Voo, Nicole Sanchez and Hosted by Meraldo.

> Saturday, December 25
Main Stage Show Starring ~ Euphoria Eclipse, Josie Glamoure, Coco Couture and Hosted by Meraldo.

ScandalsNightclubLogo
Foursquare
YouTube
Twitter
facebook
EmailUs
GooglePlus
footer

SCANDALS NIGHTCLUB | Open 10PM -3AM | THU, FRI, SAT, & SUN | 18+ With Valid ID | 11 Grove Street Asheville, North Carolina 28801 | © 2012 Cahoots Inc.

arrows4a
arrows3a1

*

  • HOME
    • SCANDALS NIGHTCLUB
    • or
    • or
    • or
  • CALENDAR
    • EVENTS & FLIERS
  • DRAGSHOWS
    • SHOWS
    • PERFORMERS
  • EVENTSPACE
    • PRICING & SERVICES
    • FLOOR DIAGRAMS
    • CHECK AVAILABILITY
  • GALLERY
    • PHOTOS
    • VIDEOS
  • MEMBERSHIP
    • BENIFITS/SIGN UP
    • DISCOUNT TICKETS
    • PARTY PACKAGES
  • NEWSLETTER
    • SUBSCRIBE/READ CURRENT
  • INFORMATION
    • CONTACT
    • DIRECTIONS/PARKING
    • OPERATING HOURS
    • ABOUT
eleven link scandals link boiler room link